Reply
Highlighted
Posts: 41
Registered: ‎04-22-2016
Accepted Solution

EFM32JG RTCC interrupts not served

I'm using the EFM32JG1B and setting up interrupts for CCV1 for the RTCC. ALthough the NVIC_ISPR0:Robot FrustratedETPEND shows tha the RTCC interrupt is pending the `void RTCC_IRQHandler(void)` is never executed.

 

Is there any hardware bugs related with this that are not in the errata (apart from the RTCC_E201) ?

 

thanks,

nelson

Posts: 561
Registered: ‎09-18-2015

Re: EFM32JG RTCC interrupts not served

Hi @nelsonpina,

 

Please post your code so we can have a look Smiley Very Happy

 

John

Posts: 41
Registered: ‎04-22-2016

Re: EFM32JG RTCC interrupts not served

sorry @JohnB, it was a false alarm!

 

Posts: 38
Registered: ‎06-15-2017

Re: EFM32JG RTCC interrupts not served

I have problem like this header tells, opened new topic with not so descibing header:

http://community.silabs.com/t5/32-bit-MCU/Show-Interrupt-flags-in-simplicity-studio/m-p/202138#M1492...

 

What do i do wrong. Help is greatly appreciated.

 

I use simplicity studio for developing.

Posts: 2,322
Registered: ‎10-14-2014

Re: EFM32JG RTCC interrupts not served

With AN0005 on EFM32PG1 STK I could see the interrupt entered.

1. add breakpoint for the ISR.

2. press resume after the code stop at the main.

RTCC.png

WeiguoLu
Posts: 38
Registered: ‎06-15-2017

Re: EFM32JG RTCC interrupts not served

Thx I can see that register and CC1 enabled..

 

Somehow rtcc interrupt takes me to "Default Handler" instead of "RTCC_IRQHandler".

 

I did include "em_rtcc.h" in project->properties->includes + "${StudioSdkPath}/platform/emlib/inc"

and added "em_rtcc.c" to emlib folder of my project.

 

Is there a "global" table to see which interrupt caused program to enter Default Handler?